top of page

Documents Governing the Operation of The Club



President: Mike DeVries (returning)

Membership and Court Booking System Admin: Mike DeVries

Vice-President: Manouel Dritsas (returning)

Secretary: Doug Lennox (returning)

Treasurer: Alan Wilson (returning)

Social Events: Kena Flores Figueroa (new)

Communications: Alejandra Perdomo (returning)

Tournaments and Ladder: Pedro Quiroz (returning)

Courthouse Operations: Helene Jackman (returning)

Website: Tom Erik Rossavik (new)  


Inquiries to specific committee members can be made through the e-mail address:

bottom of page